Level 2 Thai Yoga Massage

Level 2: IntThai Hand Side Position www.thai-hand.comermediate of traditional Thai Massage (Nuad Bo Rarn)

Prerequisite: ITM Level I

  • Expands on the techniques learned in Level I to cover the Side, Back (Prone) and Sitting Positions
  • Advanced yoga like stretching movements
  • Upon completion students will have a substantial foundation of  the major positions of Thai Massage and can expect to perform a comprehensive 1 ½ to 3 hour Thai Massage

Costs €590,- (incl: didactic materials, unlimited tuition, international certification)

Internationally recognized certification after successful completion of the practical exam

You can follow this course as many times as you like without extra costs (not separate lessons but the whole course and only when reserved in advance because limited places are available), and take the exam when you are ready.

Next Starting Dates

You can choose:

– Fridays 19.00-22.00 start 17 April (8 Fridays)
– intensive Monday 4 May to Thursday 7 May from 13.00-16.00 (4 days)
– May: Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 and Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 May from 15.00-19.00 (2 weekends)
– starts Tuesday 26 May from 20.00-22.00 (10 weeks once a week)
- June: intensive Monday 22 June to Thursday 25 June from 13.00-16.00 (4 days)
- July: intensive Monday 20 July to Thursday 23 July from 16.00-19.00 (4 days)
- August: intensive Monday 24 August to Thursday 27 August from 16.00-19.00 (4 days)
– September: starts Tuesday 1 September from 20.00-22.00 (10 weeks once a week)
– September: intensive Monday 14 September to Thursday 17 September from 12.00-16.00 (4 days)
– November: starts Monday 9 November from 20.00-22.00 (10 weeks once a week)
– December: intensive Monday 14 December to Thursday 17 December from 16.00-19.00 (4 days)

Certificates for students

Upon successful completion of the courses students receive international certificates of their course. ITM Thai Hand Amsterdam is authorized by ITM Chiang Mai, since we are a franchize of ITM Chiang Mai, to give an international recognized certification for this course of International Training Massage School Chiang Mai internationally recognized and acknowledged by the Department of Health and Education of Thailand and one of the best schools to learn Traditional Thai massage.

 

Book Now!

Please book the course here

International Training Massage School and Thai Hand Yoga Center Amsterdam is a traditional health center that offers professional courses, classes, workshops, treatments and retreats. Students receive internationally recognized certifications. ITM Thai Hand is internationally accredited and also located in Berlin and Chiang Mai.